Great Lakes Darts Association

2021 Darts Comp

Covid 19 is still here but we are keen to get Darts competition back up and running this year. All Games will be Played on Monday Nights now as per usual.
 Competition will start 7pm Monday 15th February 21. As usual game to start by 7.30pm.
We have dropped the teams games to aid with social distancing rules.

Game & Average sheet Div 2 Draw Div 1 Draw

Comp starts Feb 15th good darting to all

It's That Design Feeling